Home / Organization

General Chairs

Roberto Erick Lopez-Herrejon

École de technologie supérieure, Canada

Research Track Chairs

Sarah Nadi

University of Alberta, Canada

Philippe Collet

Université Côte d’Azur, France

Workshops Chairs

Iris Reinhartz-Berger

University of Haifa, Israel

Gilles Perrouin

University of Namur, Belgium

Doctoral Symposium Chairs

Ina Schaefer

Braunschweig University of Technology, Germany

Rafael Capilla

Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Spain

Tutorials Chairs

Carlos Cetina

University San Jorge, Spain

Sandro Schulze

Otto-von-Guericke Universität Magdeburg, Germany

Industrial Systems and Software Product Lines Chairs

Salvador Trujillo

IKERLAN Research Center, Spain

Shaukat Ali

Simula Research Laboratory, Norway

Hall of Fame Chairs

Natsuko Noda
Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan
Goetz Botterweck
University of Limerick, Ireland

Challenge Track Chairs

Jose Galindo

University of Seville, Spain

Lukas Linsbauer

Institute of Software Engineering and Automotive Informatics
Technical University of Braunschweig, Germany

Journal First Chair

Thorsten Berger

Chalmers University, Sweden

Wesley K. G. Assunção

Federal University of Technology – Paraná, Brazil

Demonstrations and Tools Chairs

Julia Rubin

University of British Columbia, Canada

Jacob Krüger

University of Magdeburg, Germany

Proceedings Chair

Paul Gazzillo

University of Central Florida

Local Organization Chair

Christopher Fuhrman

Ecole de technologie supérieure (ETS), University of Quebec, Canada


Publicity and Social Media Chair

Jabier Martinez

Tecnalia, Spain


Student Volunteers Chair

Seiede Reyhane Kamali

Ecole de technologie superieure (ETS), University of Quebec, Canada

Web Chair

Yoena Dominguez Rivero

Ecole de technologie superieure (ETS), University of Quebec, Canada